The Chakras

The Seven Chakra Massages

The concept of chakra features in the tantric and yogic traditions of Hinduism and Buddhism. Chakra are believed to be centers of the body from which a person can collect energy. The seven chakras are aligned in an ascending column from the base of the spine to the top of the head and
are connected to major organs or glands that govern other body parts. The name derives from the Sanskrit word for “Wheel” or “Turning”. They are the energy of life, or Prana.
The function of the chakras is to spin and draw in this energy to keep the spiritual, mental, emotional and physical health of the body in balance.


Allow us to help you align your inner energy centers (Chakras) and create balance within your mind, body and life.

Choose the Chakra massage which best addresses the areas you personally seek improvement in.

Subtle Chakra Balancing comes with all our treatments though please book if you a Chakra Balancing is you want a more in depth treatment.

chakra boy

1st : Root Chakra Massage For grounding and connecting to the Earth using essential oils of ylang ylang or sandalwood.

2nd : Orange chakra massage For increasing the feminine flow of energy and the birth of ideas. using essential oils of melissa or orange oil.

3rd : Yellow chakra massage For an added extra boost of confidence & to help strengthen willpower using essential oils of rosemary or bergamot oil.

4th : Green chakra massage A heart energy focused massage promoting peace, forgiveness, trust, spiritual development, & compassion as well as improving circulation, using essential oils of eucalyptus or pine oil.

5th : Blue chakra massage For authentic self expression & improved digestion using essential oils of geranium or chamomile oil.

6th : Indigo chakra massage For heightened intuition using essential oils of patchouli or frankincense oil.

7th : Violet chakra massage Connect to the universal energies of the earth and heavens using essential oils of lavender or jasmin.

Whichever chakra you feel that you may have difficulty with, (ie. communication is the 5th chakra) you have identified which chakra needs balancing!

Take a Chakra Test!

Daily Chakra Reading available~

When the breath wanders the mind also is unsteady.  But when the breath is calmed the mind too will be still, and the yogi achieves long life.  Therefore, one should learn to control the breath.

Svatmarama, Hatha Yoga Pradipika


Our Mission Statment: Dedicated to Holistic Health and Fitness while empowering your Mind, Body and Spirit

Leave a Reply